Can I close my account temporarily? Will I lose my campaign tools?

If you need to suspend your New/Mode account temporarily, it can be tucked away in Sleep mode for a small fee. If you let us know that you’re planning on reactivating your account, we will carefully save your beautiful tools for when you get back on the campaign trail.