How do I delete social share buttons

All Thank You Pages and Thank You Emails associated with New/Mode campaign tools automatically include Social Share Buttons:

However, you do need to set these buttons up on a campaign tool's Social Sharing page in order for the buttons to work.

If you would like to skip this step and not use social sharing buttons, simply delete the social sharing button tokens from your Thank You Page Message and/or Thank You Email Message on your campaign tool Content page, and click Save & Next at the bottom of the page:

While you will still see the Social Sharing screen under your tool's Edit tab, you will not have to set up social sharing buttons, and they will not appear on your Thank You content.