Disable Message Editing

On New/Mode campaign tools, you can create message templates for your supporters to use, encourage them to create their own content, or a bit of both!

By default, supporters can edit message contents. If you want supporters taking action to send a standardized message designed by your campaign, you can disable message editing by clicking the checkbox under the Target Content Settings section of your campaign tool Content screen:

Screen Shot 2020-07-03 at 8.31.13 AM